Our Committee for 2019-2020

President: Anthony Bigelow

Vice-President: Charlie Miller

Secretary: Lex Edmond (minutes)


Treasurer: Chris Macfarlane

General Committee: Bill Jones, Matt McCabe, Jude Dwight, Hannah Skipworth, Robert Lee, Georgie Christopher, Bruna Iotti and Jesse Oehm

Life Members: Barry Robinson, Frank Sullivan and  Vivien Holyoake

Committee meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of each month (Feb to Nov) at 7:30pm in Room 4 at the Federation Estate, 32 Greenwood, Ave, Ringwood.

  • Facebook Social Icon